Home » Elements of Change » It Just So Happens…

It Just So Happens…

I had a meeting earlier this week with the pastoral staff at my local church to share with them a little of my story of seeking and finding change in my orientation through Christ. I gave them a list of resources in hopes that they will pray and think through issues regarding sexuality a little more deeply, and hopefully open up avenues of ministry within our church.

It just so happens that several people behind the resources I’d listed were together on a panel this week at a conference just a few hours north of us – actually I believe this panel was occurring while I was speaking with my pastors! Some of the same questions came up in each of these discussions. I really enjoyed hearing the thoughtful responses of each person on this panel. Hope you will, too!

One thought on “It Just So Happens…

Leave a Reply

